Our Service

Organization of rest and entertainment

Our photo

Photos of Private Estate «Chalet MarSo»

Our price

The cost of living in «Chalet MarSo»

О нас

Chalet "MarSo"

Chalet "MarSo" (Maria, Sofia - the names of our daughters) -2008 year built, 15 comfortable rooms with total area of 330,00 square. m of living space, including 2 family (two) rooms, each room has a bathroom (5 square. m), wooden furniture, satellite TV, balcony in each room. At your disposal a common dining area for 45 people, parking for 20 cars.

If you want to relax in the Carpathians, but feel at home, you made the right choice. Hospitably burst open the door Chalet "MarSo" for those who prefer a comfortable family holiday. We always welcome our clients, who appreciate the warmth, comfort, home cooking and a friendly attitude the owners and staff.

Ski resort "Bukovel will be useful for people of any age. The climate of the Ukrainian Carpathians, clean air, spring water, landscapes, pleasing to the eye at any time, the positive effect on all body systems.

Warmth, comfort, comfort you are guaranteed!

 

Read more →

News

More news →

Наши услуги

Организация отдыха и развлечений

Наше фото

Фотографии частной усадьбы «Шале Марсо»

Наши цены

Стоимость проживания в «Шале Марсо»

О нас

Частная усадьба в Карпатах Шале «МарСо».

Шале «МарСо» (МАРия, СОфия - имена наших дочерей) - 2008 года постройки, 15 комфортабельных номеров общей площадью 330,00 кв. м жилой площади, из них 2 семейных (двухкомнатных) номера, в каждом номере санузел (5 кв. м), деревянная мебель, спутниковое телевидение, балкон в каждом номере. В Вашем распоряжении общая столовая на 45 человек, места для парковки 20 авто.

Если Вы хотите отдыхать в Карпатах, но чувствовать себя как дома, то Вы сделали правильный выбор. Гостеприимно распахнуться двери «Шале МарСо» для тех, кто предпочитает комфортный семейный отдых. Мы всегда рады нашим клиентам, которые ценят тепло, уют, домашнюю кухню и приветливое отношение хозяев и персонала.

Отдых на горнолыжном курорте «Буковель» будет полезен для людей любого возраста. Климат Украинских Карпат, чистый воздух, родниковая вода, пейзажи, радующие глаз в любое время года положительно влияют на все системы организма.

Читать далее →

Новости

Все новости →